Yoseikan Budo Vereine in Südtirol

Gemeinde

Bezeichnung

Kontakte

Technische Verantwortliche

St. Michael Eppan

ASV Yoseikan Budo Eppan

Kapuzinerstr. 21 -  Raiffeisenhalle
Tel: 338 93 419 01
Email:
 eppan@yoseikan.it

Lehrer
 Florian Spechtenhauser

Bozen

ASV Yoseikan Budo
Bozen

Pfahrhof  11- Bozen
Tel : 0471 254653

Lehrer
Siegfried Reif

Brixen

SSV Brixen ASV Sektion  Yoseikan Budo / Volksbank

Bastioni Maggioristr. 26D Brixen
Email:
 yoseikan-budo@ssv-brixen.info

Lehrer
 Giancarlo Milesi

Brixen

Fejdjux ASV

Brixen  Email:fejdjux@virgilio.it Cell:338 014 598 35

            Lehrer

  Oskar Baumgartner

Bruneck

SSV Bruneck-ASV Sektion Yoseikan Budo & Fitness / Raika

Neurauthstr.  3/C - Bruneck
Tel: 0474 410717 Fax:0474 413928
Email:
 info@yoseikan.bz Web:www.yoseikan.bz

Meister
Romano Patuzzi

Kaltern

KSV Yoseikan Budo ASV Kaltern

Barleitweg 32 - Caldaro
Tel: 0471 963586

Trainer
Rudi Thaler

Sand in Taufers

SSV Taufers Yoseikan Budo Unionbau

Industriestr.  21 – Sand in Taufers
Cell: 348.66.75.971
Email:
 taufers@yoseikan.it
www.yoseikan-taufers.com

Lehrer
Siegmund Fuchsbrugger

Klausen

ASV Klausen Sektion Yoseikan Budo

Marktplatz 1 - Klausen
Cell: 349.60.82.853
Email:
 klausen@yoseikan.it


Trainer
Markus Gasser

Kiens

ASV Kiens
Yoseikan Budo

Turnhalle der Mittelschule - Kiens
Tel: 0474 410919
Cell:348.44.31.222

Lehrer
Richard Paraza

Pfalzen

SSV Pfalzen Yoseikan Budo

Sportzone - Pfalzen
Tel. 0474 528250
Email:
 reichegger@net.it

Trainer
Matthias Romano

Lana

SV Lana Amateursportverein

Meranerstr.  35 - 39011 Lana Cell:339.54.29.059 www.yoseikan-lana.it email:info@yoseikan-lana.it

           Trainer

     Patrick Bernard

Meran

SC Meran Sektion Yoseikan Budo / Volksbank

Rennweg 115 - Merano
Cell: 333.53.59.084
 www.yoseikan.bz.it
Email:meran@yoseikan.it

Lehrer
Christoph Hueber

Nals

ASV Nals Sektion Yoseikan Budo

Gregor Gasserstr. 3 - Nals
Tel: 338.93.41.901
Email:
 nals@yoseikan.it   www.yoseikan-nals.it

Lehrer
Christian Malpaga

Auer

ASV Yosekan Budo & Fitness Heide

Heide 1 - Auer
Tel: 0471 802058
yoseikan-auer@rolmail.net

Lehrer
Brigitte Morandell

Ritten

Ritten Sport Sektion Yoseikan Budo

via Klobenstein - Ritten
Tel : 0471 356606
www.rittensport.it

Trainer
Richard Kofler

Innichen

ASV Yoseikan Budo
Innichen

via Atto 4 - Innichen
Tel: 0474 410919
Cell: 348.44.31.222

Lehrer
Richard Paraza

St. Martin

Bushido Badia Yoseikan Budo

Strada Tor 23
Cell: 345.05.59.083
 www.yoseikanbadia.it
Email:
 Badia@yoseikan.it

Lehrer
Massimo Romano

Sarntein

SC Sarntal ASV Yoseikan Budo

Scuola Media - Sarentino
Tel: 0471 622601

Trainer
Alois Wieser

Schlanders

ASC Schlanders
Raiffeisen Sektion Yoseikan Budo

Vogelsangstrasse 21 - Silandro
Tel : 0473 732284
Email:
 silandro@yoseikan.it
Email:
 schlanders@yoseikan.it

Lehrer
Klaus Schwienbacher

Terenten

AVS Terenten Yoseikan Budo

Via Sonnen 27 - Terenten
Tel 0472 546148

Lehrer
Werner Ploner

Vintl

ASV Vintl Sektion
Yoseikan Budo

Wiedenhofegg 5 - Vintl Tel: 0472 869125

Lehrer
Werner Ploner

Niederdorf

ASV Niederdorf
Yoseikan Budo & Fitness

Gemeindehalle - Niederdorf
Tel: 0474 745275
niederkofler.verena@dnet.it

Lehrer
Gert Mair

Mals

ASV Mals Sektion Yoseikan Budo

SportWell 39024 Mals Glurnserstr.7
Tel. 3476749499
Email:
 thomas.mair@yoseikan.it

Lehrer
Thomas Mair

Sterzing

Polisportiva AVI Vipiteno Sterzing

via Pennes 18 - Sterzing
Tel. 0472 773019

Trainer
Thomas Schölzhorn

Karneid

ASD Yoseikan Budo Karneid

Dorf 1

Trainer

Andergassen Thomas